All songs written and performed by Josh Buché
Produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Josh Gablin
Recorded at Schnauz Studio in Glen Ellyn, IL

Artwork by Michael Flammini

Artist: Josh Buché
Date: August 22, 2017
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: シナズ005


  1. I Belong to You
  2. Sleeping in Coffins
  3. Johnny’s Off His Head Again
  4. I, the Joker
  5. Casting Shadows
  6. Victims and Villains
  7. Out of Control
  8. The Devil’s Tango
  9. Glossy and New

© 2017 Schnauz Record Company
℗ 2017 Joshua Gablin