Frank Caruso – The Etchings Trio

Frank Caruso – organ
Cole Runge – guitar
TJ Thompson – drums

Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Nate Baxter

Artwork by Zach Bridier


Artists: Frank Caruso, Cole Runge, TJ Thompson
Title: The Etchings Trio
Date: March 8, 2019
Genre: Jazz
Catalog #: シナズ016


  1. Sonnymoon for Two (Sonny Rollins)
  2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (Sigmund Romberg, Oscar Hammerstein II)
  3. Monk’s Dream (Thelonious Monk)
  4. Cantaloupe Island (Herbie Hancock)
  5. Like Someone In Love (Jimmy Van Heusen, Johnny Burke)
  6. Lazy Bird (John Coltrane)

© 2019 Frank Caruso
℗ 2019 Frank Caruso