“Beggar’s Banquet” by Elmhurst College Jazz Band – CD


49 in stock

SKU: ECBB-CD Category:


Now on their 28th album, “Beggar’s Banquet” continues the talent and tradition that this world class jazz ensemble has held for decades. With classics like “Tea For Two” and “A Night in Tunisia”, or several pieces composed by the great Bob Brookmeyer, there’s something for everyone on this tight recording from the Elmhurst College Jazz Band

1. Front Runner
2. Ding Dong Ding
3. A Night in Tunisia
4. I Had Myself a True Love
5. Tea For Two
6. Ceremony
7. Hello and Goodbye
8. Song Sing Sung
9. I Get A Kick Out of You
10. Jumpin’ At The Woodside

Additional information

Weight 0.1375 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Beggar’s Banquet” by Elmhurst College Jazz Band – CD”